Log in

TCCA South Texas Chapter 

Chapter Board of Directors:


Tiffany Totah (Victoria)

 Vice President:

 Adrianne Dill (Corpus Christi)


Amanda Ellis (Cuero)


Elizabeth Montes (Victoria)

 Director at Large:

 Crystal Vasquez (South Padre Island)
 Immed. Past President Laura Garza (Corpus Christi)


You must be a member (logged in) to access this link: 

South Texas Certificates

Upcoming Education Sessions (see Education & Meetings for a list of all training and to register)

South Texas Chapter Newsletters 

South Chapter Newsletter - Email your newsletter ideas to Julie Espinoza - Corpus Christi -, Chair of the Publications Committee!!

Chapter Committee Chairs:


Adrianne Dill (Corpus Christi)

Crystal Vasquez (South Padre Island)


Crystal Vasquez (South Padre Island)


Elie Deleon (Beeville)
 Website:Tiffany Totah (Victoria)
Sponsorship:Christina Marquez (Corpus Christi)

You must be a member to access the links below (be sure you are logged in to access these links):


Upcoming Chapter Events

  • No upcoming events

Texas Court Clerks Association

Contact Us

Site Design by Site to be Seen

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software