Log in

TCCA Freedom Trail Chapter 


Chapter Officers:

President (Interim):

Andrea Goff Fontanes (Helotes)

 Vice President:

Debbie Landrum (Fair Oaks Ranch)


Claudia Carrera (Windcrest)


Stacy Martin (San Antonio)


You must be a member (logged in) to access this link: 

Freedom Trail Certificates

Upcoming Education Sessions:

November 6, 2020 - 4 hours of Education Credit - Level I & II Court Clerk Certification Prep Sessions - hosted by San Antonio Municipal Court, 401 S. Frio, San Antonio, TX 78207; 1:00 PM-5:00 PM

Chapter Committee Chairs:


Andrea Goff Fontanes (Helotes)


Public Relations / Awards:


Christina Zelenak (Castle Hills)

Publications / Newsletter:


Fred Garcia (San Antonio)

Finance / Internal Audit:


Christina Zelenak (Castle Hills)


Stacy Martin (San Antonio)


Andrea Goff Fontanes (Helotes)



2020 Chapter Business Meetings:  

Click the following link to access the minutes and agenda page 

You must be a member (logged in ) to access this link: Freedom Trail Chapter Meetings

March 2020

3/06/2020, 10:00 am @ San Antonio Municipal Court

June 2020


6/05/2020, 10:00 am @ New Braunfels Municipal Court

September 2020

9/04/2020, 10:00 am @ Helotes Municipal Court

December 2020

12/04/2020, 10:00 @ Windcrest Municipal Court

Chapter Scholarships: Closed

Chapter Nominations - Officers: Closed


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software