Certification Testing

Level I

  • Participants must take the entire exam 
  • Must retake whole exam if unsuccessful on any part
  • Level I Practice Test

Level II & Level III
  • Participants may take this exam in parts (one, two or all three parts)
  • Only have to retake unsuccessful parts
  • Level II Practice Test

Test results - you will get a number grade only if unsuccessful.  Results are available on the TMCEC personal profile ONLY.  Results will not be released to anyone other than the person taking the test.

New Changes for Academic Year 2022 - 2023

Effective September 1, 2022 - all registrations for testing will be processed by the TCCA Education Committee. 

This includes testing at all TMCEC regional seminars.

Select a testing event listed below to register for testing.

Need to register for a TMCEC education event?

Testing Events

Texas Court Clerks Association

Contact Us

Site Design by Site to be Seen

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software