Log in

TCCA North Texas Chapter 


Chapter Officers:


Jennifer Bozorgnia (Irving)**

 Vice President:

Sheli Masterson (Irving)*


Melissa Rodriguez (Haltom City)**


Katy Tagg (Arlington) *

Director at Large:


Director at Large:

Janis Fletcher (Sherman) *

Director at Large:

Leah Huff (Fort Worth) **

Director at Large:

Juan Paredes (Fort Worth) **

Immed. Past President

Kimberly Kierce (Richardson)


 *Term expires December 31, 2019
** Term expires December 31, 2020

You must be a member (logged in) to access this link:

North Texas Chapter Education Certificates


Chapter Committee Chairs:


Yolanda Kvaal (Frisco)
Celia O'Dell (Prosper)


Sheli Masterson (Irving)
Janis Fletcher (Sherman)

Public Relations / Awards:

Katy Tagg (Arlington)
Melissa Rodriguez (Haltom City)


Katy Tagg (Arlington)
Melissa Rodriguez (Haltom City)

Publications / Newsletter:

Sheli Masterson (Irving)


Matthew Freeman (Frisco)


Matthew Freeman (Frisco)

Finance / Internal Audit:

Katy Tagg ( Arlington)




Katy Tagg (Arlington)
Melissa Rodriguez (Haltom City)


Jennifer Bozorgnia (Irving)

Warrant Round-up:

Matthew Freeman (Frisco)

Chapter Table:

Sheli Masterson (Irving)

Other North Texas Chapter Page Links:

Chapter Business Meetings, Agenda and Minutes

Chapter Awards & Recognitions

Chapter Newsletters

Chapter Scholarships: Closed (Opens in April)

Chapter Nominations - Officers: Chapter Nominations (Closed)

Chapter Nominations - Awards:  North Texas Award Nominations (Closed)

TCCA North Texas Chapter Awards Criteria.pdf


2019 North Texas Chapter Board of Directors: PICTURE COMING SOON

2018 North Texas Chapter Board of Directors: Jennifer Bozorgnia, Sheli Masterson, Katy Tagg, Melissa Rodriguez, Celia O'Dell, Janis Fletcher, Yolanda Kvaal, Matthew Freeman 

2017 North Texas Chapter Board of Directors:

From Left: Sheli Masterson (Irving), Melissa Rodriguez (Haltom City), Elaine Biles (Arlington), Jennifer Bozorgnia (Irving), Katy Tagg (Arlington), Matthew Freeman (Frisco). Not pictured: Yolanda Kvaal (Frisco)

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software