Certification Testing

Level I

  • Participants must take the entire exam 
  • Must retake whole exam if unsuccessful on any part

Level II & Level III
  • Participants may take this exam in parts (one, two or all three parts)
  • Only have to retake unsuccessful parts

Test results - you will get a number grade only if unsuccessful.  Results are available on the TMCEC personal profile ONLY.  Results will not be released to anyone other than the person taking the test.

Testing Events

Texas Court Clerks Association

Contact Us

Site Design by Site to be Seen

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software